Shop
Customer Reviews
EVERLASTINGS & MORE
Local Old Orchard Beach, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very nice arrangement and the teddy bear was perfect. ☺️
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent service. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

As usual the arrangement was perfect. The arrangement was even prettier than the picture on your web site.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Arrangement was for a funeral that I attended so I got to see them and compare the reality with what I thought I ordered. The fliers were MORE beautiful than the picture and are still living in a case today.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

We send holiday flowers every year. Always great service and beautiful flowers. Op
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

These flowers were sent to my daughter in law and she told me they just gorgeous.She sent me a picture of them and they were just what I ordered.Thank you very much and yes I will order again should an occasion arises.
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Wow! I ordered my flowers this morning for delivery the same day. They arrived to my sister within 3 hours AND they are even more beautiful than the picture on the website showed. They provided that wow factor I was looking for which brought tears of joy to her eyes. I can't thank you enough!!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

The fall bouquet was absolutely gorgeous and I cannot believe how long it has lasted. Sure I did have to pull out a few wilted ones after 2 weeks!...but the sunflowers and greens are still going strong! Thank you for providing such fresh flowers and so artistically arranged!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

The fall bouquet was absolutely gorgeous and I cannot believe how long it has lasted. Sure I did have to pull out a few wilted ones after 2 weeks!...but the sunflowers and greens are still going strong! Thank you for providing such fresh flowers and so artistically arranged!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

mother had to return flowers to shop 1 day following delivery as some of the flowers were dying... I expected that they should have lasted longer... at least until Mother's Day!
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful arrangement! Delivered on time
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

Great place to buy flowers. Great people.
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

I asked for a custom arraignment and all I advised was my wife's favorite colors. They did an amazing job. My wife loved the flowers. They were fresh and delivered on time.
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I placed an order on the web site this morning and the gorgeous arrangement was delivered within two hours. Impressive.
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

Outstanding! I do not purchase flowers anywhere else! These are very GOOD PEOPLE...!
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

I couldn't believe the promptness in delivery. I ordered it late Saturday Morning and my aunt received it Saturday afternoon. My aunt was very appreciative. Thanks
Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

Beautiful flower arrangement!!
Date: Sep 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ME

Everlastings is the only place one should buy flowers from. Gorgeous arrangements.
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ME

It did the trick and cheered up my neighbor. Lovely plant.
Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: QC

Overall I was very satisfied with the service and quality provided. I have to say that in the past when ordering flowers for delivery , I was notified once the delivery had been made. I think that is a valuable step ensuring customer satisfaction. Apart from that minor detail, I saw pictures of the arrangement sent, and heard some wonderful remarks. Thank you Everlastings & More.
Date: Aug 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks for being on time.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Old Orchard Beach, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

EVERLASTINGS & MORE
169 Portland Ave
Old Orchard Beach, ME. 04064
Local: (207) 934-3729

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at

Examples of Our Custom Designs, Photo Gallery, etc.


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase