EVERLASTINGS & MORE
0
169 Portland Ave Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064
LOCAL: (207) 934-3729 TOLLFREE: (866) 934-7673
Shop
Order within 11 hours 29 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
EVERLASTINGS & MORE
Local Old Orchard Beach, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (105 reviews)
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

The bouquet was beautiful. Very tastefully arranged. Thank you for calling me to tell me you left them on my porch while I was out. My neighbor was able to bring them in so they wouldn't freeze. Very thoughtful of you. thank you!
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

You went above and beyond helping to deliver flowers to a dear friend who recently moved to to your area. Although my original address was wrong, you held off until I found the correct one. She loved them. I cannot thank you enough and would highly recommend you. You have great customer service.
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

My husbands arrangement was simply beautiful. The owner was very easy to talk to during a difficult time and helped my son and I put our thoughts and wants into a beautiful arrangement showcasing my husbands love for his beloved Buffalo Bills. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were beautiful and lasted longer than we expected. The arrangement was delivered on-time, and we really appreciate the beauty and service...thank you!
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Lovely selection of flowers and colors. Owner very helpful and courteous. Will recommend to all in my historic mill bldg.
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Always very pleased with the flower arrangements
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Lovely arrangement and appreciated the courtesy voicemail indicating delivery.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Easy to use website and very pleased with what I ordered.
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Highest r ating
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordered from Canada for a friends birthday in Maine- so impressed with the service and the flowers were exactly what I had in mind. I would definitely order again!
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Hello ,. Upon returning home on Mother's day I found the most beautiful Cala lily waiting for me on my porch. The plant is gorgeous and smells so good. The biggest surprise of all it was from my only granddaughter Cali Brown. Thank you all for making my Mother's Day so special. Rhonda
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The floral arrangement was gorgeous - just what I would have expected from the picture online. Delivery was speedy. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful flowers. Friendly and conscientious delivery driver.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers delivered as scheduled (same day) and recipient was very pleased.
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Absolutely beautiful! I ordered for my mothers birthday and the arrangement was gorgeous as always. Thank you so much
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

My Mom was thrilled with the beautiful arrangement sent for Mother’s Day. I would recommend your shop to others looking for an excellent local florist.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I ordered an arrangement for my mother for Mother’s Day. The delivery staff went above and beyond to find and deliver the flowers (she was in the process of moving) and she said it was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever received. Thank you
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

I ordered flowers and a gift basket for my mother in law .. hoping to assist a local business. I was thrilled with the efficiency of the delivery and the products. Her basket of flowers were gorgeous!!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

plant was beautiful
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful Flower arrangement for my Mom's birthday! Thank you so very much!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful flower arrangement and same day delivery at very reasonable price.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Very beautiful arrangement, so fresh and lovely.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

My mother can’t stop talking about how beautiful her arrangement was. i was so pleased with her response and your fabulous customer service. Thank you for making my Mom’s Mother’s Day extra special.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Great product. Great delivery.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Very well done
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

On time delivery of a beautiful product. ‘Nuff said.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Beautiful arrangement and the staff were so accommodating and pleasant to deal with. I always like supporting local business and when they are this good it makes it easy.
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful flowers! Thanks for being so professional.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

My mom loved the flowers. Everlasting always does a great job. Thank you!
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful fresh arrangement! I appreciated call to let me know it had been delivered. Thank u!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Flower arrangement beautiful , appropiate for season. Jim G very polite
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

I ordered flowers onlinefor my wife in the late evening on Friday. They arrived midmorning the next day. She loved them! Easy to order!
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

I called Debbie and ordered an arrangement for my mother. They were delivered within hours and my mother told me they were absolutely beautiful. I couldn't be more happy with the outcome, the ability to work within my budget and the friendly hometown feeling you get whether ordering flowers or any other needs that the MacDonald family has been providing the town of OOB for decades. I won't order flowers from anywhere else. Thanks Deb
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

I’ve used this florist a number of times recently and have always been very happy with them.
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Everlasting is my go to place for getting flowers. I recently purchased a beautiful flower arrangement for my parents... to celebrate my parents (birthing-day) I send them flowers on my birthday. My brothers and I had them create a unique and one of a kind 60th wedding celebration bouquet with flowers representing each decade... it was incredibly beautiful and was one of the highlights of the day, as each grandchild brought up a bunch of flowers and presented to them... I recommend everlasting, the price is fair and the final product is incredible!
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My family was delighted with the arrangement. Delivery was on time. I will definitely order again next year.
Date: Oct 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

What a blessing debbie and leata are to do business with. My son needed a corsage for his homecoming tonight and I had dropped the ball. But they made one right then and there and saved my day . Thank you for what you ladies do...old fashioned businesses like yours are hard to find these days. You have earned a new customer and I pray man more
Date: Jul 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Easy. Great flowers!
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The recipient of these roses told me the bouquet was absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for Everlasting conscientious service and care.
Date: Jul 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

The arrangement was stunning and delivery was at lightning speed! Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful arrangement very well presented in a reusable basket - very different .
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Fantastic! Delivered on time. Basket looked great! Very happy with the service. :)
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Excellent service and gorgeous flowers. Thank you!
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

Great
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

Very pretty!
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great experience. My sister texted me a photo of the flowers that were sent to her and I was very happy with the bouquet! Thank you!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

THE FLOWERS WERE FRESH AND BEAUTIFULLY PRESENTED. VERY HAPPY WITH THEM!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

Flowers were beautiful and mother was very pleased
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement done with care!! My wife loved it!! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

Arrangement was beautiful and the delivery gentleman was super friendly and polite.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent service delivered on same day. Great Grammy Betty said the flowers were fresh and beautiful. 5 stars, your establishment is awesome. Thank you!
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

flowers didn't arrive till after birthday, no call either
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ME

It was great. Thk you very much!
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers and quick delivery.
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

Easy order. Responsive staff when called. Timely delivery. Trifecta
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

Very satisfied
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great service Ordered and delivered in a timely fashion. I will definitely return for any future orders. THANK YOU
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

Easy web ordering - even provided the hospital address in the pull down list. Next day delivery (submitted the order on Sunday) and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

My flowers are fresh and beautifully arranged. I love the white roses as they are not the common pink or red. the delivery man was very friendly and pleasant
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

Debbie, as usual the arrangement was lovely and I was amazed that you were able to deliver it to my neighbor the same day. Thank you.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

Very nice arrangement and the teddy bear was perfect. ☺️
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

Excellent service. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

As usual the arrangement was perfect. The arrangement was even prettier than the picture on your web site.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

Arrangement was for a funeral that I attended so I got to see them and compare the reality with what I thought I ordered. The fliers were MORE beautiful than the picture and are still living in a case today.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

We send holiday flowers every year. Always great service and beautiful flowers. Op
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

These flowers were sent to my daughter in law and she told me they just gorgeous.She sent me a picture of them and they were just what I ordered.Thank you very much and yes I will order again should an occasion arises.
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NH

Wow! I ordered my flowers this morning for delivery the same day. They arrived to my sister within 3 hours AND they are even more beautiful than the picture on the website showed. They provided that wow factor I was looking for which brought tears of joy to her eyes. I can't thank you enough!!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ME

The fall bouquet was absolutely gorgeous and I cannot believe how long it has lasted. Sure I did have to pull out a few wilted ones after 2 weeks!...but the sunflowers and greens are still going strong! Thank you for providing such fresh flowers and so artistically arranged!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ME

The fall bouquet was absolutely gorgeous and I cannot believe how long it has lasted. Sure I did have to pull out a few wilted ones after 2 weeks!...but the sunflowers and greens are still going strong! Thank you for providing such fresh flowers and so artistically arranged!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

mother had to return flowers to shop 1 day following delivery as some of the flowers were dying... I expected that they should have lasted longer... at least until Mother's Day!
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful arrangement! Delivered on time
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ME

Great place to buy flowers. Great people.
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ME

I asked for a custom arraignment and all I advised was my wife's favorite colors. They did an amazing job. My wife loved the flowers. They were fresh and delivered on time.
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CA

I placed an order on the web site this morning and the gorgeous arrangement was delivered within two hours. Impressive.
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province:ME

Outstanding! I do not purchase flowers anywhere else! These are very GOOD PEOPLE...!
Date: Mar 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province:ME

I couldn't believe the promptness in delivery. I ordered it late Saturday Morning and my aunt received it Saturday afternoon. My aunt was very appreciative. Thanks
Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful flower arrangement!!
Date: Sep 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province:ME

Everlastings is the only place one should buy flowers from. Gorgeous arrangements.
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province:ME

It did the trick and cheered up my neighbor. Lovely plant.
Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province:QC

Overall I was very satisfied with the service and quality provided. I have to say that in the past when ordering flowers for delivery , I was notified once the delivery had been made. I think that is a valuable step ensuring customer satisfaction. Apart from that minor detail, I saw pictures of the arrangement sent, and heard some wonderful remarks. Thank you Everlastings & More.
Date: Aug 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thanks for being on time.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Old Orchard Beach, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

EVERLASTINGS & MORE
169 Portland Ave
Old Orchard Beach, ME. 04064
Local: (207) 934-3729

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt

Examples of Our Custom Designs, Photo Gallery, etc.